He Did It!!!

It’s official, Dad called me today and said that other than some “fine tuning” he was done!  What started in October 2014 (right after the 2014 Cannonball) as building 2 – 1916 Power Plus Indians later turned into building 3 of them.  This is quite an accomplishment.  Most Cannonballers put everything they got into building just one bike, but not my Dad.  He built 3 (with a little help from Justin and I).

This is going to be an amazing adventure with my Granddad, Dad, and brother.  I can’t wait!  California here we come!

IMG_0611

Leave a Reply

